ACADIANA METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION Transportation Technical Committee Members AMPO-TTC

Acadia Parish

Roads Supervisor

Corey Vincent

Iberia Parish

Public Works Director Dexter Miguez

Public Works Staff

<u>Lafayette Consolidated Government</u> Capital Improvements Engineer

Jessica Cornay

Development Manager

Neil LeBouef

TRB DirectorWarren Abadie

St. Landry Parish
Consulting Engineer

Karl Aucoin

Bike & Pedestrian Engineer Consulting Engineer

Lucius Broussard

Lafayette Regional Airport

Airport Director Steven Picou

Breaux Bridge Consulting Engineer Chris Richard

ULL Transportation Office Transportation Director

Stuart Glaser

Broussard Code Enforcement Ben Theriot DOTD

Statewide Planning Engineer

Carencro

Consulting Engineer Andy Sellers

Scott

City Planner
Bonnie Anderson

Youngsville

Consulting Engineer

Pamela Gonzales-Granger

DOTD District 03

Assistant Engineer Administrator

Brent Domingue

Transit Representative Planner, LTS Transit

Terry Hurd

Federal Highway Administration

Community Planner Tamaya Huff

St. Martinville
Grants Coordinator
Danielle Fontenette

FTA

DOTD Program Manager

Tina Athalone

City of New Iberia
Public Works Director
Joenathan Livingston

St. Martin Parish
Public Works Director

Wes Dupuis