## ACADIANA METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION Transportation Technical Committee Members AMPO-TTC

Acadia Parish Roads Supervisor

**Corey Vincent** 

**Iberia Parish** 

Public Works Director
Dexter Miguez

**Public Works Staff** 

<u>Lafayette Consolidated Government</u> <u>Capital Improvements Engineer</u>

Jessica Cornay

**Development Manager** 

Neil LeBouef

**TRB Director**Warren Abadie

St. Landry Parish
Consulting Engineer

Karl Aucoin

**Bike & Pedestrian Engineer** 

**Consulting Engineer** 

Lucius Broussard

**Lafayette Regional Airport** 

Airport Director Steven Picou

Breaux Bridge Consulting Engineer Chris Richard

ULL Transportation Office Transportation Director

Stuart Glaser

Broussard Code Enforcement Ben Theriot **DOTD Planning** 

**Statewide Planning Engineer** 

Dawn Sholmire

Carencro

Consulting Engineer
Andy Sellers

Scott

**City Planner** 

**Bonnie Anderson** 

Youngsville

**Consulting Engineer** 

Pamela Gonzales-Granger

**DOTD District 03** 

**Assistant Engineer Administrator** 

Michael DeSelle

<u>Transit Representative</u> Planner, LTS Transit

Terry Hurd

**Federal Highway Administration** 

St. Martinville
Grants Coordinator

Danielle Fontenette

FTA

**DOTD Program Manager** 

Tina Athalone

City of New Iberia
Public Works Director

Joenathan Livingston

St. Martin Parish

Public Works Director

Wes Dupuis