Acadiana Metropolitan Planning Organization Transportation Policy Committee Members AMPO-TPC

Acadia Parish

Vacant

Lafayette Consolidated Government

Monique Boulet - Mayor-President

Vacant - City Council Member

Andy Naquin - City Council Member

A B Rubin - Parish Council Member

Vacant - Parish Council Member

Vacant - City Council Member

Brett Mellington - City Council Rep.

Patrick Trahan - City Council Rep.

Kevin Normand - City Council Rep.

Vacant - City Council Rep.

St. Landry Parish

Jessie Bellard - Parish President

St. Martin Parish

Wes Dupuis, PW Director

Vermilion Parish

Keith Roy - Police Jury Administrator

Breaux Bridge

Ricky Calais - Mayor

Broussard

Ben Theriot - Code Enforcement

City of New Iberia

Jane Braud - Planning and Zoning Director

Joenathan Livingston - PW Director

Carencro

Purvis Morrison - CAO

St. Martinville

Jason Willis - Mayor

Scott

Doyle Boudreaux - Council Member

Youngsville

Simone Champagne - Council Member

Iberia Parish

Larry Richard - Parish President

Eugene Olivier - Council Member

DOTD District 03

Eric Dauphine – District Administrator

Transit Representative

Michael Mitchell – Parking and Transit Admin.

Federal Highway Administration

Tamaya Huff - Community Planner