

ACADIANA PLANNING COMMISSION Louisiana Planning District 4

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

M. Larry Richard Iberia Parish President APC Chairman

Pete Delcambre St. Martin Parish President

Monique Boulet Lafayette Mayor-President

Beau Pettijean Acadia Police Jury President

Bryan Vidrine Evangeline Police Jury President

> Jessie Bellard St. Landry Parish President

Mark Poche Vermilion Police Jury President

Dr. E. Joseph Savoie University of Louisiana President

Troy Wayman One Acadiana President/CEO

Dr. Nancee Sorenson Chancellor, Louisiana State University Eunice

Dr. Vincent June Chancellor, South Louisiana Community College

Sara Fawcett-Gary APC, CEO

101 Jefferson St. Lafayette, LA 70501 PO Box 3705 Lafayette, LA 70502

337-806-9369

APC Board Meeting

Thursday, February 22, 2024 Rosa Parks Transportation Center 101 Jefferson St., Lafayette LA 70501 1:00pm - 3:00pm

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- Roll Call
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance, Prayer
- 4. Introduction of Guests
- 5. Election of new officers
 - i. Chairman
 - ii. Vice Chairman
 - iii. Secretary/Treasurer
- CEO REPORT
 - i. Washington DC (Washington Mardi Gras) Review
- 7. APC Administrative
 - i. ACTION: 12/14/23 APC Board Meeting Minutes
 - ii. Accounting
 - a. APC Budget to Actuals
 - b. Legislative FY 22-23 Audit Review, Christi Dunn
 - c. ACTION: Banking Resolution, Officer Signatures
- 8. Revolving Loan Fund (RLF)
 - ACTION: Willowlake Plantation settlement
- 9. Economic and Community Development Report
 - i. Watershed District Update
 - a. Funding Discussion
 - Regional Gage Network Update
- 10. Public Comment Period, 2 min. time limit
- 11. Other Business
 - i. Next Meeting, Thursday May 30, 2024, Location TBD
- 12. Adjournment