

ACADIANA PLANNING COMMISSION Louisiana Planning District 4

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

M. Larry Richard Iberia Parish President APC Chairman

Chester Cedars St. Martin Parish President APC Vice Chairman

Josh Guillory Lafayette Mayor-President APC Secretary/Treasurer

Chance Henry Acadia Police Jury President

Bryan Vidrine Evangeline Police Jury President

> Jessie Bellard St. Landry Parish President

Jason Picard Vermilion Police Jury President

Dr. E. Joseph Savoie University of Louisiana President

Troy Wayman One Acadiana President/CEO

Dr. Nancee Sorenson Chancellor, Louisiana State University Eunice

Dr. Vincent June Chancellor, South Louisiana Community College

> Monique B. Boulet APC, CEO

101 Jefferson St. Lafayette, LA 70501 P0 Box 3705 Lafayette, LA 70502

## **APC Board Meeting**

Thursday, August 24, 2023 Café Evangeline 102 W. Main Street, Ville Platte, LA 70586 10:30am – 12:00pm

## AGENDA

- Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance, Prayer
- 3. Roll Call

1.

9.

- 4. Introduction of Guests
- 5. CEO REPORT
- 6. APC Administrative
  - i. ACTION: 2023-7.13 APC Board Meeting Minutes
  - ii. ACTION: Audit Firm Resolution
  - iii. Accounting
    - a. APC Budget to Actuals
- 7. APC Impact Report
- 8. Transportation Report
  - i. SS4A Resolution
  - ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT REPORT
    - i. Watershed District Update
    - ii. First Solor announcement
    - iii. Ville Platte DLT Grant
- 10. Public Comment Period, 2 min. time limit
- 11. Other Business
- 12. Adjournment