

ACADIANA PLANNING
COMMISSION
Louisiana Planning
District 4

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

M. Larry Richard Iberia Parish President APC Chairman

Chester Cedars St. Martin Parish President APC Vice Chairman

Josh Guillory Lafayette Mayor-President APC Secretary/Treasurer

Chance Henry Acadia Police Jury President

Bryan Vidrine Evangeline Police Jury President

> Jessie Bellard St. Landry Parish President

Jason Picard Vermilion Police Jury President

Dr. E. Joseph Savoie University of Louisiana President

Troy Wayman One Acadiana President/CEO

Dr. Nancee Sorenson Chancellor, Louisiana State University Eunice

Dr. Vincent June Chancellor, South Louisiana Community College

Monique B. Boulet APC. CEO

101 Jefferson St. Lafayette, LA 70501 PO Box 3705 Lafayette, LA 70502

APC Board Meeting

Thursday, July 13, 2023
Rosa Parks Transportation Center
101 Jefferson St., Lafayette La 70501
Multi-Purpose Room 116
10:00am – 12:00pm

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance, Prayer
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Introduction of Guests
- 5. CEO REPORT
- 6. APC Administrative
 - i. ACTION: 2023-6.08 APC Board Meeting Minutes
 - ii. ACTION: Interim CEO Appointment
 - iii. ACTION: Interim CEO Signature Authority Resolution
 - iv. ACTION: Interim CEO Signature Authority Banking Resolution
 - v. Accounting
 - a. APC Budget to Actuals
 - b. ACTION: Gloria Switch Commerce Building Banking Resolution
- 7. ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT REPORT
 - i. Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy Overview
 - ii. Gage RFP, Update
 - iii. Watershed District Update
- 8. Public Comment Period, 2 min. time limit
- 9. Other Business
- 10. Adjournment