

ACADIANA PLANNING COMMISSION Louisiana Planning District 4

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

M. Larry Richard Iberia Parish President APC Chairman

Chester Cedars St. Martin Parish President APC Vice Chairman

Josh Guillory Lafayette Mayor-President APC Secretary/Treasurer

Chance Henry Acadia Police Jury President

Bryan Vidrine Evangeline Police Jury President

> Jessie Bellard St. Landry Parish President

Jason Picard Vermilion Police Jury President

Dr. E. Joseph Savoie University of Louisiana President

Troy Wayman One Acadiana President/CEO

Dr. Nancee Sorenson Chancellor, Louisiana State University Eunice

Dr. Vincent June Chancellor, South Louisiana Community College

> Monique B. Boulet APC, CEO

101 Jefferson St. Lafayette, LA 70501 P0 Box 3705 Lafayette, LA 70502

APC Board Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2023 Louisiana Immersive Technologies Enterprises (LITE) 537 Cajundome Blvd, Lafayette, LA 70506 12:30pm-1:00PM

AGENDA

- Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call

1.

3.

4.

5.

- Introduction of Guests
- ECONOMIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
 - i. ACTION: Gage RFP, Consultant Firm Selection
- Public Comment Period, 2 min. time limit
- 6. Other Business
- 7. Adjournment